كوزميلان

وداعاً للبشرة الباهتة

كوزميلان هو برنامج علاجي لتقليل البقع البنية وخفوت ألوان البشرة واضطراب الألوان الهرموني من أجل بشرة ناضرة ونقية.

كوزميلان هو علاج للتقشير يستهدف إزالة الصبغ والبقع. فهو تقنية آمنة وفعالة تماماً للتقشير ليست لها أية أعراض جانبية ومناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة. (كل مريض هو شخص متفرد وكل جراحة لها مظاهرها الفريدة. ولذلك، لن تحقق أية عمليتان أو علاجان لإعادة الشباب للبشرة نفس النتائج تماماً. تتباين النتائج الفردية من مريضٍ لآخر).

إجراءات الاستخدام

يتكون هذا العلاج من خطوتين، أولاً: يتم وضع القشرة على بشرتك بواسطة طبيب تجميل مدرب ويطلب منك ارتداء قناع التقشير لعدة ساعات حسب توصية الطبيب. ثم يتم إزالة القناع بشطفه ويوضع الكريم الذي يساعد على حماية نمو خلايا البشرة الجديدة.

كيف يتعامل كوزميلان مع تلون البشرة

ينتج تلون البشرة والبقع الداكنة بها من التعرض للشمس مما يحفز تكون مادة الميلانين (وهي مادة تضفي على البشرة لوناً داكناً) بحيث تصبح البشرة أغمق. تتكون قشرة كوزميلان من حمض الذي يدمر البكتريا على سطح البشرة ويشجع على إنتاج الخلايا الجديدة، وحمض الكوجيك الذي يمنع إنتاج الميلانين في البشرة. ومع الحد من إنتاج الميلانين، تصبح البشرة خالية من البقع الداكنة والألوان.

العلاج والنتائج

مع خضوعك للتقشير باستخدام كوزميلان، سيكون هناك احمرار ملحوظ بالبشرة في أول 3 إلى 5 أيام. وسيكون من الرائع إذا تم الخضوع للعلاج حتى نهاية الأسبوع بحيث تكون أمامك عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للاستشفاء من عملية التقشير.

وفور انتهاء عملية التقشير، ستكون لديك بشرة ناعمة ومتألقة. ومع الاستمرار في هذه العملية بانتظام، ستصبح بشرتك أكثر لمعاناً وصحية. (كل مريض هو شخص متفرد وكل جراحة لها مظاهرها الفريدة. ولذلك، لن تحقق أية عمليتان أو علاجان لإعادة الشباب للبشرة نفس النتائج تماماً. تتباين النتائج الفردية من مريضٍ لآخر).

cosmelan e1504781272101 - كوزميلان

في عيادة نوفا، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل النتائج المضمونة من علاج كوزميلان. سيساعدك فريقنا من خبراء التجميل على تحديد أدق دورة علاج كوزميلان وأكثرها فاعلية بناءً على نوع بشرتك.

(كل مريض هو شخص متفرد وكل جراحة لها مظاهرها الفريدة. ولذلك، لن تحقق أية عمليتان أو علاجان لإعادة الشباب للبشرة نفس النتائج تماماً. تتباين النتائج الفردية من مريضٍ لآخر).

 

احجز استشارة مع أحد أطبائنا باستخدام النموذج بالجانب الأيمن أو اتصل بنا على رقم +971 4 510 9531

 

Please fill out the form below to book a consultation with our patient coordinator

NOVA - Booking form

الجوائز والاعتمادات

bannImg

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

bannImg

International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

bannImg

The Royal College of Surgeons of England

bannImg

American College of Surgeons

bannImg

The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

bannImg

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow

bannImg

American Society of Plastic Surgeons

Cosmelan

No More Dull Skin

Cosmelan is a power-level treatment program for reduction of brown spots, skin discoloration and hormonal hyper pigmentation and reveals your fresh, clear skin.

Cosmelan is a peeling treatment targeted at removing pigmentation and spots. It’s a completely safe and effective technique for peeling which involves no side effect and is suitable to all skin types.

Application Procedure

It’s a two­ step treatment, ­ first the peel is applied to your skin by a trained aesthetician and you are made to wear the peel mask for the number of hours as recommended. The mask is then washed off and a cream is applied which aids in protecting the growth of new skin cells.

How Cosmelan Works on Pigmentation

Pigmentation and dark spots are caused by exposure to sun, which triggers the melanin (substance that gives skin its dark color) to get darker. Cosmelan peel consists of various acids that destroy bacteria on skin surface, encourage new skin cell production and prevent melanin production in skin. As melanin production is limited, the skin gets free from dark spots and pigmentation.

Treatment and Results

As you undergo a Cosmelan peeling, there will be noticeable redness on skin in the first 3 to 5 days. It would be great if you take up the treatment at end of the week so that you will have weekends to cover up the peeling process.

Once the peeling process gets over, you experience a smoother and glowing skin. As you do it regularly, your skin will become more radiant and healthier. (Every patient is a unique individual and every surgery has unique aspects. Therefore no two procedures or rejuvenation treatments will get the exact same results. Individual results vary from patient to patient.

cosmelan e1504781272101 - Cosmelan

At The Nova Clinic, you can get the best of Cosmelan treatment with guaranteed results. Our team of aestheticians will help you determine the most accurate and effective Cosmelan treatment course based upon your skin type.

(Every patient is a unique individual and every surgery has unique aspects. Therefore no two procedures or rejuvenation treatments will get the exact same results. Individual results vary from patient to patient.)

Book a consultation with one of our therapists using the form on the right, or call us on +971 4 510 9531

Please fill out the form below to book a consultation with our patient coordinator




AWARDS & ACCREDITATION'S

bannImg

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

bannImg

International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

bannImg

The Royal College of Surgeons of England

bannImg

American College of Surgeons

bannImg

The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

bannImg

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow

bannImg

American Society of Plastic Surgeons