الدكتور تيم وولتر

 

حاصل على درجة الدكتوراة، وزمالة المجلس الأوروبي للجراحات التجميلية والترميمية

أكمل الدكتور/ تيم وولتر دراساته في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وواصل العمل في تخصصه كجراح متخصص في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية في واحدة من أكبر المستشفيات الموجودة في ألمانيا. كما أنه جراح متخصص في جراحات اليد ومعتمد من قبل البورد الألماني، الذي يتطلب تدريبًا إضافيًا لمدة عامين.

وتركز أطروحة الدكتوراة الخاصة بالدكتور/ تيم على مواد الحشو الذاتي والاصطناعي، ولا يزال اهتمامه البحثي منصبًا على الأنسجة الدهنية. وله العديد من المنشورات والمطبوعات التي يستحق عليها الثناء والاحترام، كما أنه ألقى محاضرات في الاجتماعات الوطنية والدولية.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يتمتع الدكتور تيم بخبرة تصل إلى 20 عامًا في مجال الجراحة التجميلية. وعمل كاستشاري ومحاضر سريري في مستشفى جامعي ومركز للحروق، بالإضافة إلى عيادة تجميل خاصة في ألمانيا وبلجيكا والإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. وفي عام 2014، انتقل إلى أبوظبي للعمل في منصب مدير قسم الجراجة الترميمية والتجميلية في مستشفى شبه حكومية.

وتتضمن اهتماماته الخاصة الجراحة التجميلية لا سيما الخاصة بالرجال والسيدات وعمليات تجميل الأنف وشفط الدهون وجراحات اليد.

كما أنه حصل على زمالة المجلس الأوروبي للجراحات التجميلية والترميمية (FEBOPRAS) وهو عضو في جمعية جراحة التجميل في الإمارات (EPSS) والجمعية الألمانية للجراحة التجميلية والترميمية (DGPRAEC)، بالإضافة إلى الجمعية الدولية للجراحة التجميلية (ISAPS) ويجيد التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية والألمانية والفرنسية.

ويتمثل شعاره في “الشكل والوظيفة والجمال يسيرون جنبًا إلى جنب”.

1 e1516105777987 - الدكتور تيم وولتر

2 e1516105796346 - الدكتور تيم وولتر

Please fill out the form below to book a consultation with our patient coordinator

NOVA - Booking form

Dr. Timm Wolter

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

MD, PhD, FEBOPRAS

Dr. Timm Wolter completed his studies in Germany and the USA. He went on to earn his specialization as a Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon at one of the largest university hospitals in Germany. Also, he is a German board certified Hand Surgeon, which requires an additional two-year training.

Dr. Timm’s PhD thesis focused on autologous and artificial filler materials and his research interest remains on fat tissue. He has numerous publications to his credit and lectured at national and international meetings.

He has 20 years of experience in the field of Plastic Surgery. He worked as a Consultant and Clinical Lecturer in a university hospital and burn centre as well as a private aesthetic clinic in Germany, Belgium and the UAE for over 10 years. In 2014 he moved to Abu Dhabi to serve as the Head of the Department of Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery at a semi-government hospital.

His special interests include plastic surgery specifically tailored to men and women, rhinoplasties liposculpture, and hand surgery.

He is a Fellow of the European Board of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons (FEBOPRAS) and a member of the Emirates Plastic Surgery Society (EPSS), the German Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons (DGPRAEC) and well as the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (ISAPS). He speaks English, German and French.

His motto is “Form, function and beauty go hand in hand”.

List of treatments by dr. Timm wolter

Male Aestehtics Surgery:

Congenital Deformities:​

Surgery for Joint Pain:

Nerve Compression Syndromes and Nerve Repair:

Hand:

Ganglion Cysts:

Other:

To find out more or book a consultation with Dr Timm Wolter, please contact us through our booking form, call on +971-4-384-5666 or email us at info@thenovaclinic.com

A Professional Team of Experienced
Plastic Surgeons

surgeon_image

Dr. Jaffer Khan

Specialist Plastic Surgery

surgeon_image

Dr. Timm Wolter

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

surgeon_image

Dr. Saima Anwar

GP Aesthetics

surgeon_image

Dr. Tijion Esho

FM Cosmetic Doctor

surgeon_image

Dr. Reyona Das

GP Aesthetics

surgeon_image

Dr. Maria Chamurlieva

DHA Dermatology Specialist

surgeon_image

Dr. Raqiba

General Practitioner

surgeon_image

Zeina Soudeidan

Dietician

surgeon_image

Dr. Sajjad Khan

Specialist Plastic Surgery